Government of Tripura Education (Social Welfare & Social Education) Department Ujan Abhoynagar, Agartala Pin-799005

No. F.46 (39)-ICDS/SWE /2015/115(159)

Dated, Agartala, the 15 4.2020

NOTIFICATION

It has been decided that all Anganwadi Centers under ICDS of Govt. of Tripura will be closed till 3rd May, 2020 as the lockdown of the whole country will continue to remain in force up to 3rd May, 2020 as preventive measures to check community transmission of COVID-19.

However, Supplementary Nutrition Programme (SNP) foods items and nutrition are to be distributed once in 15 days at the doorsteps of beneficiaries viz. children (6 months to 6 years), Pregnant Women & Lactating Mothers not in the form of Hot Cook Meal but as Take Home Ration during Home Visit. Beneficiaries will not attend the Anganwadis.

This will come into force with immediate effect.

Special Secretary to the Government of Tripura

To

Urban/Mohanpur/Hezamara/Mandai/Jirania/ Bishalgarh/ Dukli/Jampuijala/Melaghar/ Boxnagar/ Kathalia/ Khowai/ Padmabil/ Tulashikhar/ Teliamura/ Kalyanpur/Mungiakami/Khowai NP/Teliamura NP/ Ranirbazar NP/ Sonamura NP/Kamalpur NP/Agartala No.-2/Killa/South District/ Matabari/ Kakraban/ Amarpur/ Karbook/ Bagafa/ Ampi/ Rajnagar/Hrishyamukh/ Satchand/ Rupaichari/Santirbazar/Belonia NP/ Sabroom NP/ Amarpur NP/ Kadamtala/ Panisagar/ Damchara/ Gournagar/Kumarghat/Pecharthal/ Kanchanpur/Jampui Hills/ Kailasahar Dist. H.Q./Kumarghat NP/Kailasahar NP/ Dharmanagar NP/ Ambassa/ Dumburnagar / Salema/ Chawmanu / Manu ICDS Project for information and necessary action.

Copy to:-

- 1. The DISE/DPO/Deputy Director, West Tripura District, Agartala/Sepahijala District, Bishalgarh / Khowai District, Khowai /Gomati District, Udaipur / South Tripura District, Belonia/ Dhalai District, Ambassa/ Unakoti District, Kumarghat / North Tripura District, Dharmanagar for information & necessary action.
- 2. The P.O. (SW & SE), TTAADC, Khumlwng, West Tripura for favour of information & necessary action.
- 3. The Addl. P.O. (SW & SE), TTAADC, Manughat, Longtharai Valley for information & necessary action.

Copy also to:-

- 1. The PA to the Hon'ble Minister (SW & SE) for kind information to the Minister.
- 2. The P.P.S. to the Chief Secretary, Govt. of Tripura for kind information of the Chief Secretary.
- 3. The P.A. to the Special Secretary (SW & SE) for kind information of the Special Secretary.
- 4. The District Magistrates & Collector, West Tripura/ Sepahijala/ Khowai/ Gomati/ South Tripura/ Dhalai/ Unakoti / North Tripura District for information.
- 5. The Chief Executive Officer, TTAADC, Khumlwng for information.
- 6. The Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Sadar/ Jirania/ Mohanpur/ Khowai/ Teliamura/ Bishalgarh/ Jampuijala/ Sonamura/ Udaipur/ Amarpur/ Karbook/Belonia/Santirbazar/Sabroom/Kailasahar/Ambassa/Gandachar/ Kamalpur/Longtharai Valley / Kumarghat/ Dharmanagar/ Kanchanpur/ Panisagar/ for information.
- 7. The Block Development Officer, Dukli/ Jirania/ Mandai/ Mohanpur/ Lefunga/ Hezamara/ Khowai/Padmabil/ Tulashikhar/ Teliamura/ Kalyanpur/ Mungiakami/ Bishalgarh/ Melaghar/ Jampuijala / Boxnagar/ Kathalia/ Matabari/ Kakraban/ Killa/ Amarpur/ Ampi/ Hrishyamukh/ Rajnagar/ Bagafa/Jolaibari/ Satchand/ Rupaichari/ Silachari/ Gournagar/Kumarghat/ Pecharthal/ Kadamtala/ Kanchanpur/ Damchara/ Jampui Hill/ Panisagar/Jubarajnagar/ Dumburnagar / Salema/Durga Chowmuhani/ Chawmanu / Manu R. D. Block for information.
- 8. The Municipal Commissioner, Agartala Municipal Corporation, Agartala for information.
- 9. The Executive Officer Ranirbazar NP/ Khowai NP/Teliamura NP/ Sonamura NP/Udaipur NP/ Amarpur NP/ Belonia NP/ Sabroom NP/ Kailasahar NP/ Kumarghat NP/ Dharmanagar NP/ Kamalpur NP for information.

Special Secretary to the Government of Tripura